Total: $0.00



CD  |  Metal  |  11 Sep 2015


In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch



The highly-anticipated 'Repentless' is Slayer's 11th studio album - the first since 2009's critically-acclaimed, Grammy-nominated 'World Painted Blood,' and the first with producer Terry Date (Pantera, Slipknot, Soundgarden)!

The band - Tom Araya (bass, vocals), Kerry King (guitars), Paul Bostaph (drums) and Exodus/Slayer touring guitarist Gary Holt, who recorded lead guitar parts for about a half-dozen of the album's new tracks – started recording 'Repentless' in March 2014.

The band and Date continued to record between September 2014 and mid-January 2015 at Henson Studios in Los Angeles. 'Repentless' includes tracks "Implode", "When The Stillness Comes," as well as "Piano Wire," an unfinished song from the 'World Painted Blood' sessions written by Hanneman.

The 12-track 'Repentless' is, according to those who have heard it, a sonic assault of brutal, ominous, lightening-fast and heavy-as-hell music with lyrics that unmask what Slayer knows best - the terror, the corruption and the societal turmoil that dominates our world.

"The new album sounds like Slayer," said Araya. "In the past, our fans have always known what to expect, this time they don't. But we really like it, and I don't think the fans are going to be disappointed."


Title: Repentless

Format: CD

Release Date: 11 Sep 2015

Artist: Slayer

Sku: 2299569

Catalogue No: NB33592

Category: Metal

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Rock

Primary Audio: NB33592

Language: 0602547502339

Subtitles: Universal Music



Delusions Of Saviour


Take Control


Cast The First Stone

When The Stillness Comes

Chasing Death


Piano Wire

Atrocity Vendor

You Against You

Pride In Prejudice