Angels And Alcohol

Alan Jackson

CD  |  Country  |  24 Jul 2015

  • Description
  • Details

Angels And Alcohol | CD

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $25 Music

Alan Jackson


Country superstar Alan Jackson will release, Angels and Alcohol, his first studio album in three years of all new music on Friday, July 24. Jackson wrote seven of the ten tracks on the album including the self-penned track. Angels and Alcohol, his 15th studio album, comes 25 years after his debut landmark album Here In The Real World. Since the release of Here In The Real World, Jackson has released 22 albums including two Christmas albums, two gospel albums, three Greatest Hits collections and a Bluegrass album which included standards and eight original songs written by Jackson. The new album was produced by Jackson s long-time collaborator and friend Keith Stegall who has produced every one of Jackson s 23 albums over the past 25 years with the exception of one album - Like Red On A Rose (Alison Krauss).


Title: Angels And Alcohol

Format: CD

Release Date: 24 Jul 2015

Artist: Alan Jackson

Sku: 2298494

Catalogue No: 88875131252

Category: Country

Disc Count: 1



1. You Can Always Come Home

2. You Never Know

3. Angels and Alcohol

4. Gone Before You Met Me

5. The One You’re Waiting On

6. Jim and Jack and Hank

7. I Leave The Light On

8. Flaws

9. When God Paints

10. Mexico, Tequila and Me