Avatar - The Last Airbender - Earth - Book 2 - Vol 1-4 Collection

DVD  |  Anime  |  19 Feb 2015

  • Description
  • Details

$13.33  was $17.00

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

3 For $40 TV

Avatar The Last Airbender



The Crossroads of Destiny

Avatar: The Complete Book 2 DVD Collection includes 20 action packed episodes from Book 2: Earth. This 4 disc set centers around Avatar Aang and his continious quest to master the four elements. Together with Katara, Sokka, Momo and Appa, he journeys across the Earth Kingdom in search of an Earthbending mentor while staying one step ahead of Prince Zuko and fighting off the treachorous, Princess Azula, of the Fire Nation, who will stop at nothing to defeat the Avatar!

Title: Avatar - The Last Airbender - Earth - Book 2 - Vol 1-4 Collection

Format: DVD

Release Date: 19 Feb 2015

Actor(s): Zach Tyler, Mae Whitman, Jack De Sena, Dante Basco, Dee Bradley Baker, Mako, Grey DeLisle, Melendy Britt, Daniel Dae Kim, Madeline Lovejoy, Luke Zampas, Victor Brandt, Jason Isaacs, Robin Atkin Downes, Sab Shimono, Takayo Fischer, Bruce Locke, Lex La

Sku: 2297974

Catalogue No: AUDVD9826

Category: Anime

Disc Count: 4

Aspect Ratio: 4:3

OFLC Rating: PG

Run Time: 492

Transfer Format: 4:3 Original Aspect Ratio

Video Format: PAL

Primary Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0

Language: English, Dolby Digital 2.0

Region Code: 4

OFLC Advice: Mild Animated Themes And Violence

Production Studio: Nickelodeon

Dubbed Languages: Nickelodeon

Genre: Children & Family, Animated, Unclassified