Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Six Strings - 10th Anniversary Edition

Ian Moss

CD  |  Rock  |  29 May 2015

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Six Strings - 10th Anniversary Edition | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Ian Moss Six Strings - 10th Anniversary Edition CD

This year see the special 10th Anniversary Edition if Ian Moss's landmark 2005 acoustic album 'Six Strings!'

'Six Strings (10th Anniversary Edition)' IS Enhanced with five extra tracks (not on the original recording) and a couple of alternate versions.


Title: Six Strings - 10th Anniversary Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 29 May 2015

Artist: Ian Moss

Sku: 2297091

Catalogue No: LMCD0271

Category: Rock

Disc Count: 2



1. Telephone Booth

2. Saturday Night

3. Tucker's Daughter

4. Love Will Carry Us Along

5. Jealous Guy

6. Never Before

7. Shape I'm In

8. Green River

9. Two Seconds Too Long

10. Piccolo Bar

11. Angel Eyes


1. Tempted

2. The Party's Over

3. All Alone On A Rock

4. Bow River

5. Catfish Blues

6. My Baby

7. Such A Beautiful Thing

8. Purple Haze

9. Message From Baghdad

10. Song For Julian

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!