Email *
Password *

Original High (Bonus Tracks)

Adam Lambert

CD  |  Pop  |  12 Jun 2015

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Original High (Bonus Tracks) | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Multi-platinum-selling, singer/songwriter Adam Lambert will release his highly anticipated third studio album The Original High on June 12, 2015 through Warner Bros. Records. Recorded in Stockholm, Sweden and Los Angeles, California with Max Martin and Shellback as executive producers (Katy Perry, Maroon 5, Pink, etc.), The Original High displays a fresh sound for Lambert, and includes collaborations with Tove Lo and Brian May from Queen.


Title: Original High (Bonus Tracks)

Format: CD

Release Date: 12 Jun 2015

Artist: Adam Lambert

Sku: 2296285

Catalogue No: 9362492707

Category: Pop

Disc Count: 1



1. Ghost Town

2. The Original High

3. Another Lonely Night

4. Underground

5. There I Said It

6. Rumors (featuring Tove Lo)

7. Evil in the Night

8. Lucy (featuring Brian May)

9. Things I Didn't Say

10. The Light

11. Heavy Fire

12. After Hours

13. Shame

14. These Boys