Furious 7 - Ost

Various Artists

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  20 Mar 2015

  • Description
  • Details

Furious 7 - Ost | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40


“FURIOUS 7: ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK” gathers never-before-available tracks from some of today’s most electrifying hip hop and R&B artists, including T.I., Young Thug, Iggy Azalea, Flo Rida, Sevyn Streeter, Price Royce, Juicy J and Mos Def to name a few (see attached tracklisting). What’s more, the soundtrack includes the first-ever album release of DJ Snake & Lil Jon’s 5x RIAA platinum certified worldwide smash, “Turn Down For What.”

“FURIOUS 7: ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK” was produced by Atlantic Records President of Film & TV and GRAMMY® Award–winning soundtrack producer Kevin Weaver (Boardwalk Empire, The Fault In Our Stars, Girls Volumes 1 & 2, True Blood Volumes 1 & 2) and Warner Music Group President of Worldwide A&R, Mike Caren (Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, Ed Sheeran, and T.I.).


Title: Furious 7 - Ost

Format: CD

Release Date: 20 Mar 2015

Artist: Various Artists

Sku: 2294656

Catalogue No: 7567867056

Category: Soundtrack

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Soundtracks

Primary Audio: 7567867056

Language: 9397601002733

Subtitles: Warner Music



1. Ride Out - Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, Rich Homie Quan

2. Off-set - T.I. & Young Thug

3. How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah) - Sevyn Streeter

4. Get Low - Dillon Francis & DJ Snake

5. Go Hard or Go Home - Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea

6. My Angel - Prince Royce

7. See You Again - Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth)

8. Payback - Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, Sage The Gemini

9. Blast Off - David Guetta & Kaz James

10. Six Days (Remix) - DJ Shadow (feat. Mos Def)

11. Ay Vamos - J. Balvin (feat. French Montana and Nicky Jam)

12. GDFR (Noodles Remix) - Flo Rida (feat. Sage The Gemini and Lookas)

13. Turn Down For What - DJ Snake & Lil Jon

14. Meneo - Fito Blanko

15. I Will Return - Skylar Grey

16. Whip (Bonus Track) - Famous To Most