Collected Works Of Hayao Miyazaki, The

Blu-ray  |  Anime  |  16 Sep 2020

  • Description
  • Details


Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 16 Sep 2020

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Hottest Pre-Orders

Studio Ghibli


A collection of legendary director Hayao Miyazaki's Feature Films

Featuring the collected works of legendary director Hayao Miyazaki. Lupin III: The Castle of Cagliostro (1979) Nausica of the Valley of the Wind (1984) Laputa: Castle in the Sky (1986) My Neighbor Totoro (1988) Kiki's Delivery Service (1989) Porco Rosso (1992) Princess Mononoke (1997) Spirited Away (2001) Howl's Moving Castle (2004) Ponyo (2008) The Wind Rises (2013)


Title: Collected Works Of Hayao Miyazaki, The

Format: Blu-ray

Release Date: 16 Sep 2020

Actor(s): Japanese Animation

Sku: 2285502

Catalogue No: MMB1941BR

Category: Anime

Disc Count: 11

Aspect Ratio: 16:9

OFLC Rating: M

Run Time: 1246

Transfer Format: 16:9 Enhanced, Widescreen, 1080P HD

Video Format: PAL

Primary Audio: Dolby Digital

Subtitles: English

Region Code: B

Genre: Action/Adventure, Anime, Fantasy, Science Fiction