Home For The Holidays

Darius Rucker

CD  |  Christmas  |  27 Oct 2014

  • Description
  • Details

Home For The Holidays | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days


Capitol Records Nashville presents Darius Rucker’s first Christmas album.


Title: Home For The Holidays

Format: CD

Release Date: 27 Oct 2014

Artist: Darius Rucker

Sku: 2282816

Catalogue No: CAPNB002135902.

Category: Christmas



1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow

2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

3. What God Wants For Christmas

4. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch

5. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (Featuring Sheryl Crow)

6. I’ll Be Home For Christmas

7. O Come, All Ye Faithful

8. Winter Wonderland

9. Candy Cane Christmas

10. Please Come Home For Christmas

11. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

12. White Christmas