Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


No Sound Without Silence

The Script
CD  |  Pop  |  19 Sep 2014
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
No Sound Without Silence | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

The Script are an Irish rock band from Dublin formed in 2001, lead vocalist/pianist Danny O'Donoghue, vocalist/guitarist Mark Sheehan, and drummer Glen Power. The band released their eponymous debut album in August 2008, featuring the hit songs "The Man Who Can't Be Moved" and "Breakeven (Falling to Pieces)". Their second album, Science & Faith, was released in September 2010, and contains the hit songs "For the First Time" and "Nothing". Their third album #3 features the worldwide smash hit “Hall of Fame” in collaboration with Hip Hop/R&B artist will.i.am. September 19th sees the release of their 4th Album “No Sound without Silence”.


Title: No Sound Without Silence

Format: CD

Release Date: 19 Sep 2014

Artist: The Script

Sku: 2274609

Catalogue No: 88843097392

Category: Pop

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Rock

Primary Audio: 88843097392

Language: 0888430973923

Subtitles: Sony Music



No Good In Goodbye


Man On A Wire

It's Not Right For You

The Energy Never Dies


Army Of Angels

Never Seen Anything "quite Like You"

Paint The Town Green

Without Those Songs

Hail Rain Or Sunshine

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!