Total: $0.00

Guardians Of The Galaxy: Deluxe Edition


CD  |  Soundtrack  |  08 May 2014

Guardians Of The Galaxy: Deluxe Edition | CD


Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Guardians of the Galaxy


The soundtrack to Disney and Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy is released on August 1st. Living up to its subtitle of Awesome Mix, the album features David Bowie, Jackson 5, Marvin Gaye and the track Escape (The Pina Colada Song). It really is the 1970s mix you didn’t even know you were waiting for.Music plays a major role in the movie as the 1970s songs featured in the film are part of the storyline in a unique way.

The deluxe version will feature the Awesome Mix and the complete score on a separate disc.


Title: Guardians Of The Galaxy: Deluxe Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 08 May 2014

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2273840

Catalogue No: IMT978643.2

Category: Soundtrack

Disc Count: 2



1. Hooked on a Feeling - Blue Swede

2. Go All The Way - Raspberries

3. Spirit in the Sky - Norman Greenbaum

4. Moonage Daydream - David Bowie

5. Fooled Around And Fell In Love- Elvin Bishop

6. I'm Not In Love - 10cc

7. I Want You Back - Jackson 5

8. Come and Get Your Love - Redbone

9. Cherry Bomb - The Runaways

10. Escape (The Piña Colada Song) - Rupert Holmes

11. O-O-H Child- The Five Stairsteps

12. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough- Marvin Gaye &Tammi Tyrell


1. Morag

2. The Final Battle Begins

3. Plasma Ball

4. Quill's Big Retreat

5. To the Stars

6. Ronan's Theme

7. Everyone's an Idiot

8. What a Bunch of A-Holes

9. Busted

10. The New Meat

11. The Destroyer

12. Sanctuary

13. The Kyln Escape

14. Don't Mess With My Walkman

15. The Great Companion

16. The Road to Knowhere

17. The Collector

18. Ronan's Arrival

19. The Pod Chase

20. Sacrifice

21. We All Got Dead People

22. The Ballad of the Nova Corps. (Instrumental)

23. Groot Spores

24. Guardians United

25. The Big Blast

26. Groot Cocoon

27. Black Tears

28. Citizens Unite

29. A Nova Upgrade