Total: $0.00

Im The Land

Dean Perrett

CD  |  Country  |  25 Nov 2016


In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch


There is an old saying “write and sing about what you know”. For an authentic traditional Australian country sound, look no further than bush ballad singer / songwriter, Dean Perrett. Having been raised and still working on the family cattle property “Bowenfels”, a soul of pure country is a natural thing for Dean. Over the last 25 years, Dean has earned his place as one of Australia’s favourite bush balladeers and leading traditional country artists. With three Golden Guitars under his belt Dean’s creditability as a writer and singer of Australian bush songs goes unquestioned. Just like Dean the songs he writes and sings are very authentic and genuine.


Title: Im The Land

Format: CD

Release Date: 25 Nov 2016

Artist: Dean Perrett

Sku: 2273250

Catalogue No: DPE007

Category: Country



1. Another Million Miles

2. Bloodwood & Clover

3. Ned Kelly

4. The Last Hillbilly Man

5. Coopers Creek

6. My Country My Land (feat Troy Cassar-Daley)

7. Another Slim

8. Outback Woman

9. The Thought Has Crossed My Mind

10. Mobs Moving

11. Amanda (feat Paul Brewster)

12. Tall Dark Stockman

13. I’m The Land