Email *
Password *

Breaking Bad (music From The Original Television Series)

Tory Lanez

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  04 Jul 2014

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Breaking Bad (music From The Original Television Series) | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Sony Classical International is set to release the original television soundtrack album to Sony Pictures Television's hit drama series "Breaking Bad." The album features music from both season one and two.

The 16-track compilation will feature songs written specifically for "Breaking Bad" such as "Negro y Azul: The Ballad of Heisenberg." This narcocorrido (drug ballad), was co-written by Pepe Garza and "Breaking Bad" creator/executive producer Vince Gilligan and memorably performed by Los Cuates de Sinaloa. The album will also feature an exclusive song, "Fallacies," performed by Twaughthammer and co-written by Vince Gilligan and Sam Catlin. The song was performed in the show by "Breaking Bad" star Aaron Paul (Jesse). Other artists featured on the album include The Walkmen, Mick Harvey, The Black Seeds, Yellowman, The In Crowd, Alvin 'Red' Tyler, Calexico and The Silver Seas.


Title: Breaking Bad (music From The Original Television Series)

Format: CD

Release Date: 04 Jul 2014

Artist: Tory Lanez

Sku: 2271930

Catalogue No: IMT2597105.2

Category: Soundtrack

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Soundtracks

Primary Audio: 88843092652

Language: 0888430926523

Subtitles: Sony Music



Breaking Bad (main Title Theme) - Dave Porter

Out Of Time Man - Mick Harvey

Negro Y Azul: The Ballad Of Heisenberg - Los Cuates De Sinaloa

One By One - The Black Seeds

Walt Bandages His Leg - Dave Porter

Zungguzungguzungguzeng - Yellowman

Mango Walk - The In Crowd

The Peanut Vendor - Alvin Red Tyler

You're All They Talk About - Dave Porter

Fallacies - Twaüghthammer

Banderilla - Calexico

The Morning After - Dave Porter

Red Moon - The Walkmen

The Missing Piece - Dave Porter

Catch Yer Own Train - Silver Seas

Breaking Bad (season One End Titles) - Dave Porter