Ed Sheeran

CD  |  Alternative  |  20 Jun 2014

  • Description
  • Details

x | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Ed Sheeran

2 For $25 Music


Aged just 23, Ed Sheeran has cemented himself into British music history with the release of the hugely successful debut album +, which stormed the UK album chart at number 1. Achieving the highest first week sales for a male debut in the UK, it featured incredible, homespun songs, such as breakthrough hit The A Team, that connected with an ever-expanding fan-base. In Australia, + reached #1 on the ARIA album chart and is certified 5 x platinum, in addition to selling over one million singles and the album selling 4 million copies worldwide to date.

Never an artist to stand still, Ed’s highly anticipated forthcoming album x (multiply) showcases the exponential growth of an incredible artist, working with noted producers including Rick Rubin (Eminem, Jay Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers) and Pharrell Williams (Daft Punk, Robin Thicke, N.E.R.D). With all of this in the mix, X is shaping up to be one of the biggest and most important global releases of the year.

Title: x

Format: CD

Release Date: 20 Jun 2014

Artist: Ed Sheeran

Sku: 2270632

Catalogue No: 2564628590

Category: Alternative



1. One

2. I'm A Mess

3. Sing

4. Don't

5. Nina

6. Photograph

7. Bloodstream

8. Tenerife Sea

9. Runaway

10. The Man

11. Thinking Out Loud

12. Afire Love