Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Hunting Party

Linkin Park
CD  |  Hard Rock  |  13 Jun 2014
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Hunting Party | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

With their sixth album – The Hunting Party – Linkin Park’s unbroken reign as one of modern rock’s most enduring artists is only set to continue. First single “Guilty All The Same” and follow up ‘Until It’s Gone’ only prove that Linkin Park show no signs of slowing down. As a nod to their inspirations, Linkin Park invited some influential guests to collaborate on The Hunting Party. Helmet vocalist-guitarist Page Hamilton on "All for Nothing," System of a Down guitarist Daron Malakian appears on "Rebellion" and rapper Rakim appears on "Guilty All the Same.” Mike Shinoda (rapper, principal songwriter, keyboardist, rhythm guitarist) said to Rolling Stone recently that The Hunting Party is their heaviest record to date. "We didn't make the heaviest record of all time," he says. "…We made a really loud and aggressive Linkin Park record, maybe the loudest we've made".


Title: Hunting Party

Format: CD

Release Date: 13 Jun 2014

Artist: Linkin Park

Sku: 2264879

Catalogue No: 9362493759

Category: Hard Rock

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Alternative

Primary Audio: 9362493759

Language: 9397601000814

Subtitles: Warner Music



1. Keys to the Kingdom

2. All for Nothing (featuring Page Hamilton)

3. Guilty All the Same (featuring Rakim)

4. The Summoning

5. War

6. Wastelands

7. Until It's Gone

8. Rebellion (featuring Daron Malakian)

9. Mark the Graves

10. Drawbar (featuring Tom Morello)

11. Final Masquerade

12. A Line in the Sand

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!