Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Matilda: Original Broadway Cast (Import)

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  22 Oct 2013
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Matilda: Original Broadway Cast (Import) | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.
Matilda: The Musical is the story of an extraordinary girl who dreams of a better life. Armed with a vivid imagination and a sharp mind, Matilda dares to take a stand and change her own destiny. Rolling Stone calls the show hands down the best musical of the season. Based on the beloved novel by Roald Dahl, Matilda has won 47 international awards, and continues to thrill sold-out audiences of all ages on Broadway and in London s West End.

Title: Matilda: Original Broadway Cast (Import)

Format: CD

Release Date: 22 Oct 2013

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2263618

Catalogue No: BROY19600.2

Category: Soundtrack



1 Overture

2 Miracle

3 Naughty

4 Acrobat Story 1

5 School Song

6 Pathetic

7 The Hammer

8 The Chokey Chant

9 Loud

10 This Little Girl

11 Acrobat Story 2

12 Bruce

13 Telly

14 When I Grow Up

15 Acrobat Story 3

16 Acrobat Story 4

17 The Smell of Rebellion

18 Quiet

19 My House

20 Chalk Writing

21 Revolting Children

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!