Autumn Leaves

Various Artists

CD  |  Classical  |  14 Mar 2014

  • Description
  • Details

Autumn Leaves | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available


Autumn Leaves Classical CD - On Sale Now With Fast Shipping!

Smooth, mellow tunes from the great Australian jazz artists. Wrap yourself up in the warm, golden vocals of Grace Knight, Sarah McKenzie, Rhonda Burchmore, Gregg Arthur, Michelle Nicolle, The Idea of North, the Mell-O-Tones and more.

The perfect soundtrack for a cosy afternoon at home, a relaxed evening with friends, or any time you need some great listening!


Title: Autumn Leaves

Format: CD

Release Date: 14 Mar 2014

Artist: Various Artists

Sku: 2263340

Catalogue No: 3772791

Category: Classical

Disc Count: 1



1 You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To - Grace Knight

2 I Remember You - Sarah McKenzie

3 More And More - Gregg Arthur

4 Les Feuilles Mortes (Autumn Leaves) - Katie Noonan

5 When Flowers Still - Phil Collings Quartet

6 Don’t Dream It’s Over - Fiona Burnett

7 Si Tu M’Aimes Encore - Becky Fox

8 Autumn In New York - Barry Tuckwell & Tony Gould

9 Always - Paul Grabowsky

10 Only Trust Your Heart - Catherine Hunter

11 This Quiet Life - Tim Stevens Trio

12 Blue Moon - Rhonda Burchmore

13 It Might As Well Be Spring - The Mell-O-Tones

14 Neat Surprise - The Idea of North

15 The Secret - Alison Wedding

16 Days Of Wine And Roses - Michelle Nicolle