Total: $0.00



CD  |  Dance  |  07 Mar 2014


In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch


Tensnake – AKA German DJ and producer Marco Niemerski – will be releasing his highly anticipated debut album Glow. Featuring an impressive range of collaborations which include three time Grammy-winning Stuart Price (AKA Jacques Lu Cont), MNEK and the almighty Nile Rodgers, Glow is a new milestone in a career which has travelled the world’s greatest dance floors. Australian singer Fiora also features heavily on the album.


Title: Glow

Format: CD

Release Date: 07 Mar 2014

Artist: Tensnake

Sku: 2263039

Catalogue No: CDV3123

Category: Dance

Disc Count: 1



1. First Song

2. Love Sublime (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)

3. Feel Of Love (Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont feat. Jamie Lidell)

4. No Colour

5. Ten Minutes

6. Kill The Time (feat. Fiora)

7. Selfish (feat. Jeremy Glenn)

8. Good Enough To keep (feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)

9. Holla

10. Listen Everybody (feat. Fiora)

11. See Right Through (feat. Fiora)

12. No Relief (feat. Fiora)

13. Things Left To Say

14. 58 BPM (feat. Fiora)

15. Last Song