Life Is But A Dream


DVD  |  Visual  |  29 Nov 2013

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Life Is But A Dream | DVD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:



Beyonce will be releasing a double DVD package containing Life Is But A Dream as the main feature, the acclaimed HBO Documentary aired in the US in January of this year. In Australia, this documentary was screened for one night only on May 8th that ran across 73 cinema screens across Australia and NZ & aired on ABC on September 11th. The second DVD will contain the Live in Atlantic City concert, taken from her four-night engagement at Revel Casino Hotel in Atlantic City in May of 2012.


Title: Life Is But A Dream

Format: DVD

Release Date: 29 Nov 2013

Artist: Beyonce

Sku: 2259201

Catalogue No: 88843008659

Category: Visual

Disc Count: 2

Transfer Format: DVD

Video Format: Pop

Primary Audio: 88843008659

Language: 0888430086593

Subtitles: Sony Music



<b>Live in Atlantic City</b>

1. End of Time

2. Get me Bodied

3. Bad Boy

4. Crazy in Love

5. Diva

6. Naughty Girl

7. Party

8. Dance For You

9. Freakum Dress

10. I Care

11. Schoolin’ Life

12. 1+1

13. Flaws and All

14. Countdown

15. Run The World (Girls)

16. I Was There

17. I Will Always love You

18. Halo

19. Single Ladies

20. Green Light

21. Love on Top