See You Tonight

Scotty McCreery

CD  |  Country  |  15 Oct 2013

  • Description
  • Details

See You Tonight | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40

2013 release, the third studio album from the Country vocalist. Winner of American Idol Season 10, Scotty's Clear As Day debuted at #1 on Billboard's Top 200 and Top Country Albums charts (remained No. 1 on the Top Country Albums chart for 6 weeks). He's the youngest male in history to open at the top of the Top 200 with a debut release. Named #1 on Billboard Magazine's list of Top New Country Artists for 2011, Scotty won Best New Artist of the Year at 2011 American Country Awards. Scotty has toured with superstar Brad Paisley along with The Band Perry and performed at the Benefit Concert for victims of Hurricane Sandy at NYC's Beacon Theatre.

Title: See You Tonight

Format: CD

Release Date: 15 Oct 2013

Artist: Scotty McCreery

Sku: 2257927

Catalogue No: ISCB001928902.2

Category: Country



1. Now

2. See You Tonight

3. Get Gone with You

4. Feelin' It

5. Feel Good Summer Song

6. Buzzin'

7. Can You Feel It

8. The Dash

9. Blue Jean Baby

10. Forget to Forget You

11. I Don't Wanna Be Your Friend

12. Carolina Moon

13. Something More