My Acoustic Diary - Brand Adam

Adam Brand

CD  |  Country  |  08 Nov 2013

  • Description
  • Details

My Acoustic Diary - Brand Adam | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Adam Brand


Country Superstar Adam Brand returns with his most personal album to date. ‘My Acoustic Diary’ features 15 carefully chosen songs spanning Brand’s career as a recording artist from 1998 through to now.

“I have decided to re-record some of these diary entries acoustically, the way they were first written… I’ve chosen songs that represent pivotal points in my life, and my growth as a songwriter and as an artist trying to find my own voice,” says Adam Brand.

Over the course of his career, Adam Brand has earned three Platinum and five Gold albums and his most recent album ‘There Will Be Love’ scored a #4 debut on the ARIA album charts. He has been nominated four times for the ARIA Best Country Album award and is the winner of 12 Golden Guitar Awards at the Country Music Awards of Australia

Adam Brand has also cemented his place as Australian Country’s most successful publicly voted awards artist - being voted CMC Oz Artist of the Year a massive five times (2007 – 2011) by Australian music fans.


Title: My Acoustic Diary - Brand Adam

Format: CD

Release Date: 08 Nov 2013

Artist: Adam Brand

Sku: 2248618

Catalogue No: 3756928

Category: Country

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Country

Primary Audio: 3756928

Language: 0602537569281

Subtitles: Universal Music



1. Freedom Rebels

2. Gone Fishin’

3. Dirt Track Cowboys

4. Last Man Standing

5. Good things In Life

6. New England Highway

7. The Anzac

8. That's Who We Are

9. Just Drive

10. Kinda Like It

11. Better Than This

12. Nothin’ Like A Good Day

13. Wondering

14. Hell Of A Ride

15. It's Gonna Be Ok