Fuse: Deluxe Edition

Keith Urban

CD  |  Country  |  10 Sep 2013

  • Description
  • Details

Fuse: Deluxe Edition | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Keith Urban


Deluxe edition features 3 additional tracks, in digipak packaging

Keith Urban’s much-anticipated seventh studio album FUSE, set for release on September 13th, is his first in nearly three years. It will contain thirteen brand new tracks including his newest US Top 10 single “Little Bit Of Everything”, as well as duets with Miranda Lambert (“We Were Us”) and Eric Church (“Raise ‘Em Up”). A deluxe edition will contain sixteen songs.

The songs on FUSE were written, gathered and recorded over the past year and half. Says Urban, “these songs just connected with me, whether for their energy or for what they were saying or just for the fact that they made me feel good. All of them have merit and even though we recorded a lot of songs, slowly this particular group started to come together.”


Title: Fuse: Deluxe Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 10 Sep 2013

Artist: Keith Urban

Sku: 2229840

Catalogue No: CAPB001911302.2

Category: Country



1. Somewhere In My Car

2. Even The Stars Fall 4 U

3. Cop Car

4. Shame

5. Good Thing

6. We Were Us (featuring Miranda Lambert)

7. Love’s Poster Child

8. She’s My 11

9. Come Back To Me

10. Red Camaro

11. Little Bit of Everything

12. Raise ‘Em Up (featuring Eric Church)

13. Heart Like Mine

14. Black Leather Jacket

15. Gonna B Good

16. Lucky Charm