Crash My Party

Luke Bryan

CD  |  Country  |  16 Aug 2013

  • Description
  • Details

Crash My Party | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Luke Bryan

All 2 For $40


This is Luke’s 4th studio album with a suite of singles that are bound to be a hit at country radio.

The new album releases on the heels of Luke’s most successful spring break series album, Spring Break…Here To Party, which debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart this past March.

Luke’s recent Academy of Country Music Award wins for Entertainer of the Year and Vocal Event (“Only Way I Know”) with Eric Church and Jason Aldean, along with his first-time ACM hosting duty with Blake Shelton, are just a few of the career highlights Luke has enjoyed lately. Additional accolades include multi-Platinum albums sales, back-to-back #1 singles and his first #1 album debut. His spring break shows in Panama City Beach, Florida this past March brought in 120,000 fans during the two-day concert event and his performance at the Houston Rodeo was the second largest attendance in the rodeo’s history with 75,000 fans.


Title: Crash My Party

Format: CD

Release Date: 16 Aug 2013

Artist: Luke Bryan

Sku: 2229771

Catalogue No: 3749976

Category: Country

Disc Count: 1



1. That's My Kind Of Night

2. Beer In The Headlights

3. Crash My Party

4. Roller Coaster

5. We Run This Town

6. Drink A Beer

7. I See You

8. Goodbye Girl

9. Play It Again

10. Blood Brothers

11. Out Like That

12. Shut It Down

13. Dirt Road Diary

14. What Is It With You

15. Sunburnt Lips

16. Better Than My Heart

17. Your Mama Should've Named You Whiskey feat. Jason Aldean