CD  |  Dance  |  13 Sep 2013

  • Description
  • Details


In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40



"True" is the upcoming debut studio album by Swedish DJ Avicii, featuring the #1 smash single "Wake Me Up" featuring Aloe Blacc. "True" also features collaborations with guitarist Nile Rodgers, country musician Mac Davis, Mike Einziger of rock band Incubus, Dan Reynolds of rock band Imagine Dragons, singer and songwriter Dan Tyminski of bluegrass band Alison Krauss and Union Station, and singer Adam Lambert. Avicii said that sonically, the album would move away from his electronic dance and house music sound on previous records, by incorporating elements of other genres such as country music.


Title: TRUE

Format: CD

Release Date: 13 Sep 2013

Artist: Avicii

Sku: 2229512

Catalogue No: 3748460

Category: Dance

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Pop

Primary Audio: 3748460

Language: 0602537484607

Subtitles: Universal Music



Wake Me Up

You Make Me

Hey Brother

Addicted To You

Dear Boy

Liar Liar

Shame On Me

Lay Me Down

Hope There's Someone

Heart Upon My Sleeve