Total: $0.00

15 Minutes

Barry Manilow

CD  |  Easy Listening  |  14 Jun 2011

15 Minutes | CD


Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days


2011 album from the Grammy/Tony/Emmy Award-winning singer/songwriter. After having recorded six critically acclaimed albums of songs written by the greatest songwriters of all time - from Gershwin to Bacharach, Manilow returns at last to his true passion - songwriting. Manilow teams up once again with lyricist Enoch Anderson for this astounding new work. Inspired by the Andy Warhol quote that "in the future, everybody will be world famous for fifteen minutes," this energetic and exciting guitar-driven pop album explores the perils and pinnacles of fame's double-edged sword. Produced by Manilow and Michael Lloyd, 15 Minutes is a captivating tale of someone who achieves fame, blows it and begins again.


Title: 15 Minutes

Format: CD

Release Date: 14 Jun 2011

Artist: Barry Manilow

Sku: 2227525

Catalogue No: STLESE0001.2

Category: Easy Listening

Disc Count: 1



1. 15 Minutes

2. Work The Room

3. Bring On Tomorrow

4. Now It's For Real

5. Wine Song

6. He's A Star

7. Written In Stone

8. Letter From A Fan/So Heavy, So High

9. Everybody's Leavin'

10. Who Needs You

11. Winner Go Down

12. Slept Through The End Of The World

13. Reflection

14. Trainwreck

15. 15 Minutes [Reprise]

16. Everything's Gonna Be All Right