Place To Land

Little Big Town

CD  |  Country  |  14 Oct 2008

  • Description
  • Details

Place To Land | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40

Little Big Town

2008 re-release of A Place to Land, the third studio album by Country music group Little Big Town who found a home at Capitol Records Nashville. "We want the world to hear this music," says Schlapman, "It's how we tell the story of our lives." In addition to the project's 12 original tracks, the re-release features four brand new studio tracks, as well as "Life in a Northern Town," a live collaboration with former tourmates Sugarland and Jake Owen. Riding on the success of the album's hit single "Fine Line," A Place to Land demonstrates the group's continuing growth and evolution. Originally released in 2007 as their second album on the independent Equity Music Group label.

Title: Place To Land

Format: CD

Release Date: 14 Oct 2008

Artist: Little Big Town

Sku: 2227504

Catalogue No: 227864

Category: Country



. Fine Line

2. I'm with the Band

3. That's Where I'll Be

4. Evangeline

5. Vapor

6. Novocaine

7. Only What You Make of It

8. Place to Land

9. Firebird Fly

10. To Know Love

11. Lonely Enough

12. Fury

13. Good Lord Willing

14. Love Profound

15. You're Gonna Love Me

16. Life In A Northern Town (w/Sugarland & Jake Owen)