True Believers

Darius Rucker

CD  |  Country  |  21 May 2013

  • Description
  • Details

True Believers | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days


Darius Rucker (Hootie And The Blowfish) releases his third country studio album, True Believers.

Darius wrote ten of the twelve tracks on True Believers, produced by Frank Rogers, and the album features the US Top 20-and-climbing critically-acclaimed single “Wagon Wheel” written by Ketch Secor of Old Crow Medicine Show, based on a sketch by Bob Dylan. “Wagon Wheel” is the second single from the album and is being added to Australian radio playlists now.

Rucker’s first two country albums, Learn To Live and Charleston, SC 1966 both topped the Billboard Country album chart and produced five No. 1 singles including “Come Back Song,” “This,” “Alright,” “It Won’t Be Like This For Long” and “Don’t Think I Don’t Think About It.”


Title: True Believers

Format: CD

Release Date: 21 May 2013

Artist: Darius Rucker

Sku: 2224679

Catalogue No: CAP2708.2

Category: Country

Disc Count: 1



1. True Believers

2. Miss You

3. Wagon Wheel

4. Love Without You

5. Radio

6. Lost in You

7. I Will Love You Still

8. Take Me Home

9. Shine

10. Heartbreak Road

11. Leavin' the Light On

12. Lie to Me