Simply Nat King Cole

Nat King Cole

CD  |  Easy Listening  |  16 Apr 2013

  • Description
  • Details

Simply Nat King Cole | CD

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $25 Music


Nat King Cole is best remembered as one of the greatest singers of all time, as well as an accomplished jazz pianist. This excellent 2CD collection showcases the hits and early career of this celebrated performer during the 1940's and 50's, both as a solo artist and with his jazz trio.


Title: Simply Nat King Cole

Format: CD

Release Date: 16 Apr 2013

Artist: Nat King Cole

Sku: 2223698

Catalogue No: SIMPLYCD240

Category: Easy Listening

Disc Count: 2



1. Mona Lisa

2. When I Fall In Love

3. Too Young

4. It's Only A Paper Moon

5. Sweet Lorraine

6. You're The Cream In My Coffee

7. Laura

8. Nature Boy

9. Embraceable You

10. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons

11. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry

12. How Deep Is The Ocean?

13. Baby, Baby All The Time

14. Come In Out Of The Rain

15. I Can't See For Lookin'

16. The Best Man

17. I Don't Know Why

18. I Thought You Ought To Know

19. You Must Be Blind

20. The Christmas Song


1. Unforgettable (Live)

2. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66

3. On The Sunny Side Of The Street

4. Too Marvellous For Words

5. Straighten Up And Fly Right

6. I'm In The Mood For Love

7. Besame Mucho

8. My Funny Valentine (Live)

9. Stop! The Red Light's On

10. I'm A Shy Guy

11. Hit That Jive, Jack

12. Shoo-Shoo Baby

13. After You Get What You Want You Don't Want It

14. My Baby Likes To Bebop

15. Bring Another Drink

16. If You Can't Smile And Say Yes

17. I'm Lost

18. But She's My Buddy's Chick

19. I'm An Errand Boy For Rhythm

20. The Frim Fram Sauce (Live)