CD  |  Dance  |  03 May 2013

  • Description
  • Details

Home | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music


All 2 For $40


Debut album from Hackney based quartet Rudimental which consists of songwriters and producers Piers Agget, Kesi Dryden, Amir Amor and DJ Locksmith. The album contains 3 hit singles including Feel The Love, Not Giving, Hell Could Freeze and new single Waiting All Night. Home also features guest vocals from Emeli Sandé, John Newman, Alex Clare, Angel Haze, Ella Eyre & more. "Feel The Love" debuted at #1 in the UK, reached #3 on the ARIA Singles Chart + National Airplay Charts and is 3 x Platinum accredited. "Not Giving In" reached #12 in the ARIA Chart and is now 2 x Platinum accredited.


Title: Home

Format: CD

Release Date: 03 May 2013

Artist: Rudimental

Sku: 2223345

Catalogue No: 2564654475

Category: Dance

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Dance & Electronic

Primary Audio: 2564654475

Language: 9340650015773

Subtitles: Warner Music




Feel The Love - Feat. John Newman

Right Here - Feat. Foxes

Hell Could Freeze - Feat. Angel Haze

Spoons - Feat. Mnek & Syron

Hide - Feat. Sinead Harnett


More Than Anything - Feat. Emeli Sand

Not Giving In - Feat. John Newman & Alex Clare

Baby - Feat. Mnek & Sinead Harnett

Waiting All Night - Feat. Ella Eyre

Free - Feat. Emeli Sande

Give You Up - Feat. Alex Clare

Alien Bashment

Solo - Feat. Ella Eyre & Mark Crown

Feel The Love (rudimental Vip) - Feat. John Newman