Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Import)

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  08 Jun 2010
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Import) | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

Original soundtrack to the 2010 motion picture, the third film in the successful Twilight Saga franchise. Features 15 tracks including cuts from Muse, Metric, The Bravery, The Dead Weather, Vampire Weekend, Florence & The Machine, The Black Keys and many others.


Title: Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Import)

Format: CD

Release Date: 08 Jun 2010

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2220388

Catalogue No: ATL523836.2

Category: Soundtrack

Disc Count: 1



1. Eclipse (All Yours)

2. Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)

3. Ours

4. Heavy in Your Arms

5. My Love

6. Atlas

7. Chop and Change

8. Rolling in on a Burning Tire

9. Let's Get Lost

10. Jonathan Low

11. With You in My Head

12. A Million Miles an Hour

13. Life on Earth

14. What Part of Forever

15. Jacob's Theme

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!