At Christmas

James Taylor

CD  |  Christmas  |  30 Oct 2012

  • Description
  • Details

At Christmas | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

James Taylor


JAMES TAYLOR AT CHRISTMAS (2012) is essentially a repackaging of the artist's 2004 JAMES TAYLOR: A CHRISTMAS ALBUM, which was made available in Hallmark stores. "Deck the Halls", featured on the Hallmark album, is not on AT CHRISTMAS, which instead features a version of "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas" and "River", originally released on a Taylor studio album in 2002. These technicalities aside, AT CHRISTMAS is a mellow and sweet holiday offering from the venerable singer-songwriter, with Taylor's gentle acoustic and easy tenor caressing "Go Tell It On the Mountain" and "The Christmas Song". Taylor fans looking for a little Christmas cheer will want to pick this one up.


Title: At Christmas

Format: CD

Release Date: 30 Oct 2012

Artist: James Taylor

Sku: 2218551

Catalogue No: UMEB001761702.2

Category: Christmas

Disc Count: 1



1. Winter Wonderland

2. Go Tell It On The Mountain

3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

4. Jingle Bells

5. Baby, It´s Cold Outside

6. River

7. Here Comes The Sun (Featuring Yo-Yo Ma)

8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

9. Some Children See Him

10. Mon Beau Sapin

11. Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

12. Who Comes This Night

13. In The Bleak Midwinter

14. Auld Lang Syne