Home For Christmas

Andre Rieu

DVD  |  Visual  |  09 Nov 2012

  • Description
  • Details

Home For Christmas | DVD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Andre Rieu

Christmas Music


You are invited to enjoy the most beautiful Christmas melodies together with André Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra. A magical new two-hour spectacular performed at André Rieu’s fabled castle in Maastricht, The Netherlands.

A lavish celebration, this DVD affords a glimpse of André’s fabled castle, with the whole concert set outside the castle. But you get a view of the inside too, in a hilarious celebration in the kitchen.

Then we move into the beautiful chapel next to Andre’s castle for a continuing, and now more intimate, celebration of the festive season. This is the MOST LAVISH André Rieu DVD ever!
The DVD also features MIRUSIA!


Title: Home For Christmas

Format: DVD

Release Date: 09 Nov 2012

Artist: Andre Rieu

Sku: 2218098

Catalogue No: 3712332

Category: Visual



1. Silent Night

2. Deck The Hall With Boughs Of Holly

3. O Daughter Of Zion

4. White Christmas

5. Sleigh Ride

6. In The Christmas Bakery (In der Weihnachtsbäckerei)

7. Old Toy Trains

8. O Christmas Tree

9. Walking In The Air (Theme From ‘The Snowman’)

10. Mary’s Boy Child

11. December Lights

12. Go Tell It On The Mountain

13. Jingle Bells

14. Winter Wonderland

15. Pastorale (From The Christmas Concert)

16. Christmas Rose

17. The Holy City

18. O Come All Ye Faithfu

19. O Holy Night

20. From Heaven High I Come To You

21. Ave Maria

22. Es wird scho glei dumpa

23. Every Year Anew (Medley)

24. Sleep Little Jesus (Slaap nu mijn Jezuke)

25. Hallelujah

26. Silent Night