Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Saint and The Sinner

Elvis Presley
CD  |  Easy Listening  |  06 Jul 2012
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Saint and The Sinner/Product Detail/Easy Listening

Backorder - 15 - 30 days. BACKORDER

22 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.
This collection features over 60 tracks and includes all the hits! Hound Dog / Love Me Tender / Tutti Frutti / His Hand In Mine / Rip It Up / Peace In The Valley / Hot Dog / Known Only To Him / Good Rockin' Tonight / Blue Moon / Lawdy Miss Clawdy / Are You Lonesome Tonight? / A Big Hunk O' Love / Loving You / Jailhouse Rock / O Little Town Of Bethlehem / It Feels So Right / He Knows Just What I Need / That's All Right / True Love / Blue Suede Shoes / Working On The Building / Shake Rattle And Roll / / All Shook Up / If We Never Meet Again and many many more!

Title: Saint and The Sinner

Format: CD

Release Date: 06 Jul 2012

Artist: Elvis Presley

Sku: 2212170

Catalogue No: BT3057

Category: Easy Listening

Disc Count: 3

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Rock

Primary Audio: BT3057

Language: 805520130578

Subtitles: MGM Music


1. Hound Dog

2. Love Me Tender

3. Tutti Frutti

4. His Hand In Mine

5. Rip It Up

6. Peace In The Valley

7. Hot Dog

8. Known Only To Him

9. Good Rockin' Tonight

10. Blue Moon

11. Lawdy Miss Clawdy

12. In My Father's House

13. Milkcow Blues Boogie

14. I Need You So

15. Blue Moon Of Kentucky

16. Long Tall Sally

17. Such A Night

18. Maybellene

19. Swing Down Sweet Chariot

20. Stuck On You


1. Are You Lonesome Tonight?

2. A Big Hunk O' Love

3. Loving You

4. Jailhouse Rock

5. O Little Town Of Bethlehem

6. It Feels So Right

7. He Knows Just What I Need

8. That's All Right

9. True Love

10. Blue Suede Shoes

11. Working On The Building

12. Shake Rattle And Roll

13. Take My Hand Precious Lord

14. Dirty, Dirty Feeling

15. Milky White Way

16. Mean Woman Blues

17. Silent Night

18. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!

19. Joshua Fit The Battle

20. Fever


1. I Love You Because

2. All Shook Up

3. If We Never Meet Again

4. Teddy Bear

5. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again

6. (Let's Have A) Party

7. Mansion Over The Hilltop

8. I Got A Woman

9. Old Shep

10. A Mess Of Blues

11. (I'm) Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs

12. Ready Teddy

13. The Thrill Of Your Love

14. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

15. Reconsider Baby

16. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?

17. Baby Let's Play House

18. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine

19. Hard Headed Woman

20. I Believe In The Man In The Sky

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!