Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Simply Cafe De Paris

CD  |  World  |  11 May 2012
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Details
Simply Cafe De Paris | CD

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

Title: Simply Cafe De Paris

Format: CD

Release Date: 11 May 2012

Artist: Various

Sku: 2211101

Catalogue No: SIMPLYCD224

Category: World



1. La Mer (Beyond The Sea)

2. Le Grand Café

3. Retour à Paris (Return to Paris)

4. Que Reste-T'il De Nos Amours?

5. La Vie En Rose

6. L'Accordéoniste

7. Céline

8. L'étranger

9. Prenez Garde Au Méchant Loup! (Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf)

10. Un Amour Comme Le Notre

11. Sur Le Pont d'Avignon

12. Cette Chanson Est Pour Vous (Life is a Song)

13. J'ai Deux Amours

14. Ram-pam-pam

15. C'est Si Facile de Vous Aimer

16. Madiana

17. Oui, Papa! (Everybody Loves My Girl)

18. Wait Till You See "Ma cherie"

19. Mimi

20. Place Pigalle


1. C'est Magnifique

2. Milord

3. Un Homme Comme Les Autres

4. Je Ne Regrette Rien

5. C'est Si Bon

6. Le Loup Boum

7. Chanson D'Amour

8. Pigalle

9. Petite Feur

10. Gigi

11. Je Taime (Moi Non Plus)

12. Sous Les Ponts De Paris (Under the Bridge of Paris)

13. L'Amour est Bleu (Love is Blue)

14. Michelle

15. La Mer

16. She

17. I Love Paris

18. The Summer Knows

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!