Ultimate Hits- Rock And Roll Never Forgets

Bob Seger

CD  |  Rock  |  02 Mar 2012

  • Description
  • Details

Ultimate Hits- Rock And Roll Never Forgets | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available


For the first time, all of Bob Seger’s top hits have been gathered for a career-spanning 2CD titled Ultimate Hits: Rock And Roll Never Forgets.

The 26-track collection includes “Night Moves,” “Turn The Page,” “Hollywood Nights,” “Mainstreet,” “Old Time Rock And Roll,” “Like A Rock,” “Her Strut,” “We’ve Got Tonight,” “Against The Wind,” “Still The Same” and many other Seger classics, as well as the Detroit rocker’s two US #1 radio singles from this year, “Downtown Train” and his current #1 Classic Rock hit, “Hey Hey Hey Hey (Going Back To Birmingham).”

The collection also includes Seger’s original mono version of Seger’s first hit “Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Man.” All songs on the album have been meticulously remastered from the original master tapes.


Title: Ultimate Hits- Rock And Roll Never Forgets

Format: CD

Release Date: 02 Mar 2012

Artist: Bob Seger

Sku: 2207878

Catalogue No: 9461512

Category: Rock

Disc Count: 2

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Rock

Primary Audio: 9461512

Language: 5099994615128

Subtitles: Universal Music



Old Time Rock And Roll (2011 - Remaster)

Hollywood Nights (2011 - Remaster)

Night Moves (2011 - Remaster)

Mainstreet (2011 - Remaster)

Roll Me Away (2011 - Remaster)

Turn The Page (live: 2011 - Remaster)

Her Strut (2011 - Remaster)

Still The Same (2011 - Remaster)

You'll Accomp'ny Me (2011 - Remaster)

We've Got Tonight (2011 - Remaster)

Like A Rock (2011 - Remaster)

Fire Lake (2011 - Remaster)

Tryin' To Live My Life Without You (live) (2011 - Remaster)


Rock And Roll Never Forgets (2011 - Remaster)

Against The Wind (2011 - Remaster)

Ramblin' Gamblin' Man (2011 - Remaster) - The Bob Seger System

The Fire Down Below (2011 - Remaster)

Travelin' Man (live) (2011 - Remaster)

Beautiful Loser (live) (2011 - Remaster)

Shakedown (2011 - Remaster) - The Silver Bullet Band

Shame On The Moon (2011 - Remaster)

Katmandu (2011 - Remaster)

Little Drummer Boy (2011 - Remaster)

Wait For Me

Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey (going Back To Birmingham)

Downtown Train