Emotional Traffic

Tim McGraw

CD  |  Country  |  27 Jan 2012

  • Description
  • Details

Emotional Traffic | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $25 Music

Tim McGraw


Emotional Traffic, the highly anticipated new album that Tim McGraw proclaims his best ever, hits the street on January 27th, 2012. The album delivers the proven three week number one single, Felt Good On My Lips as well as the brand new single, Better Than I Used To Be . Additional standout tracks include the catchy and inspiring, Touchdown Jesus , the celebrity penned, (Tim McGraw, Martina McBride, Brad Warren, Brett Warren) I Will Not Fall Down and Only Human which features Pop-R&B star, Ne-Yo. Emotional Traffic adds to the already successful collection of releases from McGraw that have sold over forty million units worldwide.


Title: Emotional Traffic

Format: CD

Release Date: 27 Jan 2012

Artist: Tim McGraw

Sku: 2206965

Catalogue No: 88691945382

Category: Country

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Country

Primary Audio: 88691945382

Language: 0886919453829

Subtitles: Sony Music




Right Back Atcha Babe

One Part, Two Part

I Will Not Fall Down

The One

Better Than I Used To Be

Touchdown Jesus

The One That Got Away

Felt Good On My Lips

Hey Now

Only Human

Die By My Own Hand