Shaun The Sheep - Pig Swill Fly

DVD  |  Animated  |  30 Jun 2011

  • Description
  • Details

Shaun The Sheep - Pig Swill Fly | DVD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Shaun The Sheep

Everything ABC/BBC

ABC Kids


8 Baa...rilliant Adventures!

Shaun and the flock get up to more mischief and mayhem in these 8 lamb-tastic episodes. The farm is looking spotless and everyone is on their best behaviour when the dreaded farm Inspector pays a visit in "Pig Swill Fly". Episodes include: Pig Swill Fly, We Wish Ewe A Merry Christmas, Fireside Favourite, An Ill Wind, Shaun Goes Potty, Foxy Laddie, Shirley Whirley, and Snowed In.

Title: Shaun The Sheep - Pig Swill Fly

Format: DVD

Release Date: 30 Jun 2011

Actor(s): John Sparkes, Justin Fletcher, Kate Harbour, Richard Webber, Jo Allen

Sku: 2199376

Catalogue No: R-111897-9

Category: Animated

Disc Count: 1

OFLC Rating: G

Run Time: 56

Video Format: PAL

Region Code: 4

OFLC Advice: General Exhibition

Genre: Children & Family, Animation, Comedy, Family