Discover The World - Live In Concert

Pink Martini

DVD  |  World  |  06 Jul 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Discover The World - Live In Concert | DVD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Pink Martini Discover The World - Live In Concert DVD




Fans of Pink Martini are invited to follow the band on as they travel across the globe on a musical journey before returning to their hometown of Portland, Oregon for a performance at the famed Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall. A "little orchestra" that aims to get their audience on their feet and singing, the Pink Martini makes stops in France, Brazil, and Japan before taking the stage in Oregon to deliver an inspired blend of hits and rarities. Featured songs include "The Flying Squirrel," "Hey Eugene," and "Hang On Little Tomato."


Title: Discover The World - Live In Concert

Format: DVD

Release Date: 06 Jul 2018

Artist: Pink Martini

Sku: 2139490

Catalogue No: HNZ005

Category: World



1. Let's Never Stop Falling In Love

2. Anna

3. The Gardens Of Sampson and Beasley

4. The Flying Squirrel

5. Hey Eugene

6. Posvedanya Mio Bombino

7. Cante E Dance

8. Tempo Perdido

9. Una Notte A Napoli

10. Clemetine

11. Kikuchiyo To Mohshimasu

12. Donde Estas Yolanda?

13. Hang On Little Tomato

14. Malaguena

15. Dansez-Vous

16. Amado Mio

17. Brazil