Desperate Housewives - Season 2 - Extra Juicy Edition

DVD  |  Comedy  |  18 Jan 2010

  • Description
  • Details

Desperate Housewives - Season 2 - Extra Juicy Edition | DVD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 TV

All 2 For $40

<H3> Desperate Housewives Season 2 DVD - On Sale Now With Fast Shipping<H3>

Everyone has a little dirty laundry.

Television's hottest show gets even juicier in its delicious second season. The women of Wisteria Lane are back, and, just when you thought things couldn't get any steamier, a new neighbour and her handsome teenage son arrive to make new waves on the shady side of suburbia. Join the Emmy? Award-winning cast for all 24 episodes of Season Two, and discover Bree's new life without Rex, Lynette's chaotic return to the working world and what becomes of Susan's on-again, off-again relationship with Mike. That's just the beginning of the secrets in store in this seven-disc DVD experience. Sizzling with sensational bonus features, including revealing, never-before-seen storylines featuring Susan Mayer and Lynette Scavo, there are almost too many things to love in Desperate Housewives.

Title: Desperate Housewives - Season 2 - Extra Juicy Edition

Format: DVD

Release Date: 18 Jan 2010

Actor(s): Teri Hatcher, Felicity Huffman, Marcia Cross, Eva Longoria, Nicollette Sheridan

Sku: 2138498

Catalogue No: P10900

Category: Comedy

Disc Count: 7

Aspect Ratio: 16:9

OFLC Rating: M

Run Time: 993

Transfer Format: 16:9 Enhanced, Widescreen

Video Format: PAL

Primary Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1

Language: English, Dolby Digital 5.1

Region Code: 4

OFLC Advice: Mature Audiences

Genre: Comedy,



All the Juicy Details


You Could Drive a Person Crazy

You'll Never Get Away from Me

My Heart Belongs to Daddy

They Asked Me Why I Believe in You

I Wish I Could Forget You

Color and Light

The Sun Won't Set

That's Good, That's Bad

Coming Home

One More Kiss

We're Gonna Be All Right

There's Something About a War

Silly People

Thank You So Much

There Is No Other Way

Could I Leave You?

Everybody Says Don't

Don't Look at Me

It Wasn't Meant to Happen

I Know Things Now

No One Is Alone

Remember: Part 1

Remember: Part 2