Email *
Password *


Miranda Lambert

CD  |  Country  |  29 Sep 2009

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Revolution | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Lambert, a two-time Grammy nominee has seen both of her previous albums debut at Number One on the Country Album Chart. Her third album, Revolution, produced by Frank Liddell and Mike Wrucke, will hit stores September 29th. Lambert wrote or co-wrote all but three of the 15 cuts on the album and worked with a cross-section of writers including Blake Shelton, Ashley Monroe, Natalie Hemby and Lady Antebellum's Dave Haywood and Charles Kelley, who lends background vocals on "Love Song." Of the three songs Lambert did not write, she pulled from the best and her favourites - John Prine, Julie Miller, Allen Shamblin and Tom Douglas to complete the album.


Title: Revolution

Format: CD

Release Date: 29 Sep 2009

Artist: Miranda Lambert

Sku: 2133061

Catalogue No: SNY746854.2

Category: Country



1. White Liar

2. Only Prettier

3. Dead Flowers

4. Me And Your Cigarettes

5. Maintain The Pain

6. Airstream Song

7. Makin’ Plans

8. Time To Get A Gun

9. Somewhere Trouble Don’t Go

10. The House That Built Me

11. Love Song

12. Heart Like Mine

13. Sin For A Sin

14. That’s The Way That The World Goes Round

15. Virginia Bluebell