CD  |  Soundtrack  |  19 Jun 2009

  • Description
  • Details

Shameless | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

Not available

This is the soundtrack to the award-winning UK series Shameless. Screening weekly on SBS on Monday nights, Shameless is an offbeat drama about the rollercoaster lives of a dysfunctional Manchester family. Now in its sixth series, the soundtrack comprises songs that featured in series 1-6, by Kaiser Chiefs, Lily Allen, Stereophonics, Snow Patrol, Razorlight and many more.

Title: Shameless

Format: CD

Release Date: 19 Jun 2009

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2127534

Catalogue No: 5318855

Category: Soundtrack



Kaiser Chiefs - The Angry Mob

The Wombats - Let's Dance To Joy Division

Lily Allen - Smile

The Kooks - Ooh La

Jack Penate - Torn on the platform

Razorlight - Somewhere Else

The Jam Town - Called Malice

Stereophonics - Bank Holiday Monday

Snow Patrol - Wow

Hard-Fi Hard - To Beat

Reverend& The Makers - He Said He Loved Me

Ian Brown - Longsight M13

Goldfrapp - Oh La La

Turin Brakes - Underdog

The Stone Roses - Made Of Stone

The La's - There She Goes

The Fratellis - Henrietta

Maxïmo Park - Our Velocity

Kate Nash - Mouthwash

The Cure - Friday I'm In Love

Happy Mondays - Step On