Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Black Ice

CD  |  Rock  |  18 Oct 2008
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Black Ice/Product Detail/Rock

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

30 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.
Albert Productions and SonyBMG Australia announces the worldwide release of "Black Ice," the long awaited new studio album from AC/DC.

"Black Ice", the first full-length studio album of all-new material from AC/DC since the release of "Stiff Upper Lip" in 2000, is the band’s debut album for Columbia Records, (New York Based label for SonyBMG) and their 18th for Australia’s Albert Productions.

Produced by Brendan O'Brien at the Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, BC, "Black Ice" premieres 15 new AC/DC compositions and performances including the album's first single, "Rock 'N' Roll Train," slated to impact radio around the world in August 2008, with a video debuting in September 2008.

Title: Black Ice

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 Oct 2008

Artist: AC/DC

Sku: 2114033

Catalogue No: 88697392382

Category: Rock

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Rock

Primary Audio: 88697392382

Language: 0886973923825

Subtitles: Sony Music


Rock N Roll Train

Skies On Fire

Big Jack

Anything Goes

War Machine

Smash N Grab

Spoilin' For A Fight



Stormy May Day

She Likes Rock N Roll

Money Made

Rock N Roll Dream

Rocking All The Way

Black Ice

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!