Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Gold - Greatest Hits

CD  |  Rock/Pop  |  12 Jul 2008
5 (2) Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Gold - Greatest Hits | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy

'Gold: Greatest Hits' is a compilation album of recordings by Swedish pop group ABBA. It was first released on 21 September 1992. With sales in excess of 28 million copies, it is the best-selling ABBA album as well as one of the best-selling albums worldwide.


Title: Gold - Greatest Hits

Format: CD

Release Date: 12 Jul 2008

Artist: ABBA

Sku: 2111788

Catalogue No: 1724732

Category: Rock/Pop



1. Dancing Queen

2. Knowing Me, Knowing You

3. Take A Chance On Me

4. Mamma Mia

5. Lay All Your Love On Me

6. Super Trouper

7. I Have A Dream

8. The Winner Takes It All

9. Money, Money, Money

10. S.O.S.

11. Chiquitita

12. Fernando

13. Voulez-Vous

14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

15. Does Your Mother Know

16. One Of Us

17. The Name Of The Game

18. Thank You For The Music

19. Waterloo

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!