Email *
Password *

Six Feet Under | Series Collection

DVD  |  HBO  |  31 Oct 2007

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Six Feet Under | Series Collection | DVD
$69.99  was $99.99

Currently out of stock - Ships in 15 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Every Day Above Ground Is A Good One.

The Complete DVD Collector's Edition includes all 62 episodes from Six Feet Under across 24 discs, including the the critically acclaimed 75-minute series finale: 'Everyone's Waiting'. One of TV's most acclaimed drama series, the Emmy- and Golden Globe-winning Six Feet Under - Everything. Everyone. Everywhere. Ends.

Title: Six Feet Under | Series Collection

Format: DVD

Release Date: 31 Oct 2007

Actor(s): Peter Krause, Michael C. Hall, Frances Conroy, Lauren Ambrose, Freddy Rodr­guez, Mathew St. Patrick, Rachel Griffiths, Richard Jenkins, Eric Balfour, Gary Hershberger, Dina Spybey

Sku: 2099961

Catalogue No: R-119645-9

Category: HBO

Disc Count: 24

Aspect Ratio: 16:9

OFLC Rating: MA15+

Transfer Format: 16:9 Enhanced, Widescreen

Video Format: PAL

Primary Audio: Dolby Digital

Subtitles: Arabic, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, Hebrew, Hungarian, Icelandic, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish

Region Code: 4

Genre: Comedy, Comedy, Comedy, Drama, Drama, Music, Music