Total: $0.00

Full Metal Alchemist - Collection 1

DVD  |  Anime  |  07 Feb 2007

Full Metal Alchemist - Collection 1 | DVD


In Stock - Online


Two Brothers. One Mission.

Legend tells of a mystical artifact that when used will increase it's possessor's power a thousand fold. Many have sought out the stone's power; all have failed. But a new adventurer has taken up the quest. A young State Alchemist seeks to right a most horrific wrong. His quest will determine the ultimate fate of an entire nation...and for himself. To seize the stone would allow him to restore life to those he loves, but it will also make it possible for the State Military to obliterate countless more. It is this burden that the young Alchemist bears. The power to create is but a breath away from the power to destroy. His name is Edward Elric. And he seeks the Philosopher's Stone.

Title: Full Metal Alchemist - Collection 1

Format: DVD

Release Date: 07 Feb 2007

Actor(s): Romi Pak, Vic Mignogna, Rie Kugimiya, Aaron Dismuke, Megumi Toyoguchi, Caitlin Glass, Toru kawa, Travis Willingham, Keiji Fujiwara, Sonny Strait, Kenji Utsumi, Christopher Sabat, Yuuko Satou

Sku: 2085040

Catalogue No: MMB408

Category: Anime

Disc Count: 6

OFLC Rating: M

Run Time: 600

Language: English,

Region Code: 4

OFLC Advice: Moderate Animated Violence, Mild Coarse Language

Production Studio: Madman

Dubbed Languages: English,

Director(s): Seiji Mizushima

Genre: Action/Adventure, Animated



1. Those Who Challenge the Sun

2. Body of the Sanctioned

3. Mother...

4. A Forger's Love

5. The Man with the Mechanical Arm (Dash! Automail)

6. The Alchemy Exam

7. Night of the Chimera's Cry

8. The Philosopher's Stone

9. Be Thou for the People (The Dog of the Military's Silver Watch)

10. The Phantom Thief

11. The Other Brothers Elric (Part 1)

12. The Other Brothers Elric (Part 2)

13. Fullmetal vs. Flame

14. Destruction's Right Hand

15. The Ishbal Massacre

16. That Which Is Lost

17. House of the Waiting Family

18. Marcoh's Notes

19. The Truth Behind Truths

20. Soul of the Guardian

21. The Red Glow

22. Created Human

23. Heart of Steel

24. Bonding Memories