Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Ultimate Collection

Michael Jackson
CD  |  Rock/Pop  |  16 Nov 2004
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Ultimate Collection | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

Now, for the first time ever, take a special journey through the career and musical genius of Michael Jackson from his first recordings with the Jackson 5 to his latest musical works.


Michael Jackson: The Ultimate Collection is a limited edition box set consisting of four CDs and one DVD, Live in Bucharest: The Dangerous Tour.

Title: Ultimate Collection

Format: CD

Release Date: 16 Nov 2004

Artist: Michael Jackson

Sku: 2059234

Catalogue No: SNY92600.2

Category: Rock/Pop


1. I Want You Back - The Jackson 5

2. ABC - The Jackson 5

3. I'll Be There - The Jackson 5

4. Got to Be There

5. I Wanna Be Where You Are

6. Ben

7. Dancing Machine - The Jackson 5

8. Enjoy Yourself - The Jacksons

9. Ease on Down the Road - Michael Jackson & Diana Ross

10. You Can't Win

11. Shake a Body - The Jacksons

12. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground) - The Jacksons

13. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough

14. Rock with You

15. Off the Wall

16. She's Out of My Life

17. Sunset Driver

18. Lovely One - The Jacksons

19. This Place Hotel (a.k.a. Heartbreak Hotel) - The Jacksons


1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'

2. The Girl Is Mine - Michael Jackson with Paul McCartney

3. Thriller

4. Beat It

5. Billie Jean

6. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)

7. Someone in the Dark

8. State of Shock - The Jacksons

9. Scared of the Moon

10. We Are the World

11. We Are Here to Change the World


1. Bad

2. The Way You Make Me Feel

3. Man in the Mirror

4. I Just Can't Stop Loving You - Michael Jackson feat. Siedah Garrett

5. Dirty Diana

6. Smooth Criminal

7. Cheater

8. Dangerous

9. Monkey Business

10. Jam

11. Remember the Time

12. Black or White

13. Who Is It

14. Someone Put Your Hand Out


1. You Are Not Alone

2. Stranger in Moscow

3. Childhood (Theme from "Free Willy 2")

4. On the Line

5. Blood on the Dance Floor

6. Fall Again

7. In the Back

8. Unbreakable

9. You Rock My World

10. Butterflies

11. Beautiful Girl

12. The Way You Love Me

13. We've Had Enough


1. Main Title

2. Jam

3. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'

4. Human Nature

5. Smooth Criminal

6. I Just Can't Stop Loving You

7. She's Out of My Life

8. I Want You Back

9. I'll Be There

10. Thriller

11. Billie Jean

12. Working Day and Night

13. Beat It

14. Will You Be There

15. Black or White

16. Heal The World

17. Man in the Mirror

18. Closing Credits

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!