Email *
Password *

Woman I Am, The - The Definitive Collection

Helen Reddy

CD  |  Rock/Pop  |  06 Mar 2009

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Woman I Am, The - The Definitive Collection | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Helen Reddy The Woman I Am - The Definitive Collection CD




Helen Reddy, the empowering and endearing vocalist with songs that have inspired women around the world, Featuring her grammy award winning vocals on 'I Am Women' to her Oscar nominated vocals on 'Candle on the Water' the listener is soon reminded of why Helen was one of the top female pop vocalists during the 70's.


Title: Woman I Am, The - The Definitive Collection

Format: CD

Release Date: 06 Mar 2009

Artist: Helen Reddy

Sku: 2005881

Catalogue No: 3576132

Category: Rock/Pop



1. I Don't Know How To Love Him

2. Crazy Love

3. Best Friend

4. I Am Woman

5. Peaceful

6. Delta Dawn

7. Leave Me Alone (Ruby Red Dress)

8. Keep On Singing

9. You And Me Against The World

10. Think I'll Write A Song

11. Angie Baby

12. Emotion

13. Bluebird

14. Ain't No Way To Treat A Lady

15. Somewhere In The Night

16. I Can't Hear You No More

17. You're My World

18. Candle On The Water

19. We'll Sing In The Sunshine

20. The West Wind Circus Live

21. Mama

22. Surrender