Total: $0.00

Its Magic

Doris Day

CD  |  Music  |  01 Oct 2005

Its Magic | CD


In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Doris Day


Title: Its Magic

Format: CD

Release Date: 01 Oct 2005

Artist: Doris Day

Sku: 1169979

Catalogue No: 8120669

Category: Music



01. Day, Doris "It'a A Great Feeling"

02. Day, Doris "Someone Like You"

03. Day, Doris / Clark, Buddy "Love somebody"

04. Day, Doris "It's Magic"

05. Day, Doris "Put 'em In A Box, Tie 'em With A Ribbon"

06. Day, Doris / Clark, Buddy "I'm In Love"

07. Day, Doris "The River Seine"

08. Studio Male Quartet "Canadian Capers"

09. Day, Doris "Quicksilver"

10. Day, Doris "There's A Bluebird On Your Windowsill"

11. Day, Doris "Imagination"

12. Day, Doris / Clark, Buddy "If you will marry me"

13. Day, Doris "I Didn't Slip - I Wasn't Pushed - I Fell"

14. Day, Doris / Shore, Dinah "It's better to conceal than reveal"

15. Day, Doris / Noble, Ray "I Don't Wanna Be Kissed By Anyone But You"

16. Noble, Ray / Day, Doris "Save A Little Sunbeam (For A Rainy, Rainy Day)"

17. Day, Doris / Noble, Ray "Mama, What'll I Do?"

18. Day, Doris "I said my pajamas (and put on my prayers)"

19. Day, Doris "Enjoy yourself (it's later than you think)"

20. James, Harry / Day, Doris "The very thought of you"

21. Day, Doris / James, Harry "I May Be Wrong (But I Think You're Wonderful)"