Sanity I

Search By

Ray Kernaghan Country by Ray Kernaghan

Ray Kernaghan Country
Format: CD
Release Date: 10/03/2017
Catalogue No. KCB012
SKU No. 51383

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

Ray Kernaghan is one of Australia’s most recognised traditional country music artists. He is the father of country music artists Lee Kernaghan and Tania Kernaghan. Ray has twelve gold and two platinum records. He was inducted into the Australian Country Music Hands of Fame in 1995.
 Ray Kernaghan Country
 WJO Distribution
 Ray Kernaghan
Track Listing


1. Just For A While
2. Wedding Bells
3. When It's Springtime In The Rockies
4. There's A Bridle Hanging On The Wall
5. The Luggage Van Ahead
6. Daisy A Day
7. Jimmy Brown The Newsboy
8. Walkin The Floor Over You
9. The Wreck Of The Old 97
10. Suvla Bay
11. Heartaches By The Number
12. Stolen Moments
13. Blue Side Of Lonesome
14. When The Rain Tumbles Down In July
15. My Son Calls Another Man Daddy
16. The Drover's Wife
17. Irene Goodnight.