Sanity I

Search By

Twin Peaks by Angelo Badalamenti

Twin Peaks
Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 19/05/2017
Catalogue No. 8122794030
SKU No. 2336076
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
Currently not in stock

Shipping Info:
Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart
 Twin Peaks
 Warner Music Australia
 Angelo Badalamenti
Track Listing


1. “Twin Peaks Theme”
2. “Laura Palmer’s Theme”
3. “Audrey’s Dance”
4. “The Nightingale” – vocals by Julee Cruise
5. “Freshly Squeezed”
6. “The Bookhouse Boys”
7. “Into the Night” – vocals by Julee Cruise
8. “Nightlife in Twin Peaks”
9. “Dance of the Dream Man”
10. “Love Theme from Twin Peaks”
11. “Falling” – vocals by Julee Cruise