Sanity I

Search By

Memories... Do Not Open by Chainsmokers, The

Memories... Do Not Open
Format: CD
Release Date: 07/04/2017
Catalogue No. 88985428432
SKU No. 2330017
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

Artist/producer duo The Chainsmokers (comprised of Alex Pall and Drew Taggart) will release their debut album “Memories…Do Not Open” on April 7!

The album will feature their new single ‘Something Just Like This’ featuring Coldplay, and the Gold certified hit ‘Paris’.

The Chainsmokers have had a whirlwind year – winning their first GRAMMY for ‘Best Dance Recording’ and winning ‘Favourite Artist – EDM’ at the 2016 American Music Awards.

They proved themselves to be the breakout story of 2016 with over 5 billion global streams, and 6 ARIA-certified tracks: ‘Roses’ (4x Platinum), ‘Don’t Let Me Down’ (6x Platinum), ‘All We Know’ (2x Platinum), ‘Setting Fires’ (Gold), ‘Closer’ (9x Platinum), ‘Paris’ (Gold).

Their massive hit ‘Closer’ featuring Halsey was the longest running ARIA single of 2016, sitting at the top of the charts for 9 consecutive weeks. The duo were also the #1 most Shazamed artist for 2016 in Australia and are the only act to contribute four singles to the Top 100 ARIA chart for 2016.
 Memories... Do Not Open
 Sony Music Australia
 Chainsmokers, The
Track Listing


1. The One
2. Break Up Every Night
3. Bloodstream
4. Don’t Say (ft. Emily Warren)
5. Something Just Like This (With Coldplay)
6. My Type (ft. Emily Warren)
7. It Won’t Kill Ya (ft. Louane)
8. Paris
9. Honest
10. Wake Up Alone (ft. Jhene Aiko)
11. Young
12. Last Day Alive (Florida Georgia Line)